home
Print
Sitemap

Sales contacts

 

Sidrabe Sales representativesSidrabe, Inc. - Europe, Worldwide
Mr. Andrejs Balabkins
Marketing and sales department
17 Krustpils Str.
Riga, Latvia LV-1073
Phone: +371 67138886
Fax: +371 67139506
Mobile: +371 29495700
E-mail: balabkins@sidrabe.eu

 

E.P. Advanced Technology Corp. - USA, Canada
Mr. E. Pinkhasov
P.O. Box 8224
White Plains, N.Y. 10602-8224, USA
Phone: +1 914-948-5394
Fax: +1 914-948-4295
E-mail: pinkhasov@aol.com

 

Dr. Cor P.G. Schrauwen - Europe
De Wuurde 78, NL-6662 NB Elst, The Netherlands
Phone: +31-6-10683560

E-mail: cor.schrauwen@sidrabe.eu

 

Vacuum Matters Ltd. - UK, Ireland
The Stables, Prospect Gardens, Elm Road, Evesham, Worchestershire
WR11-3PX, United Kingdom
Phone:(44)-1386-423419
Fax: (44)-1386-423171
E-mail: william20read@aol.com

 

Inospectra, UAB -  Lithuania, Estonia, Poland, Ukraine
Mr. Dainius Vasiliauskas
Breslaujos g. 3, LT-44403 Kaunas,Lithuania
Phone: +370 37401980
Fax: +370 37401978
E-mail: dainius@inospectra.com

 

JMI Technologies Company Limited - China
Mr. John Koh
China, Jiangsu Province, Chang Zhou City, PO 21317
Phone: +86 186-5193-6673
Website: www.jmicop.com

 

Jung-Seok Engineering Co., Ltd., - Korea
Mr. Hyun-Ho Lee (Henry)
#T-1105, Poonglim I-want Plus,
170, Seohyeon-ro, Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do,
463-862, Korea
Phone: +82-10 6335 5803
Fax: +82-31 706 8798
E-mail: jupiter254@hanmail.net

 

S.U.N. Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd. - India
Mr. Umesh Bhagawat
1, Gnd Floor, Krishna Kunj, Ashok Nagar
Cross Road No.3, Kandivi East,
Mumbai, 400101, India
Phone: +91-22-2884-3772
Fax:+91-22-2884-1590
E-mail: umesh@sunmediaventures.in

 

Thin Films Ltd. - Europe
Dr. Jose Manuel Gallego
22 Ellerbrook Drive,
Burscough Ormskirk,
Lancashire, L40 5SZ, UK
Phone: +44 1704 894948
Fax: +44 1704 320015
E-mail: info@thinfilms.co.uk

 

Waysult Corporation - Taiwan
Mr. Albert Lee
3, Lane 62, Sioufong St., Jhonghe,
Taipei, 235 Taiwan
Phone: +886 (02) 2934-0745
           +886 (02) 2942-5901
Fax: +886 (02) 2949-0728
E-mail: waysult@seed.net.tw

JMI Technologies Company Limited - China

Mr. John Koh

China, Jiangsu Province, Chang Zhou City, PO 21317

Phone: +86 186-5193-6673

Website: www.jmicop.com

Copyright 2014 Sidrabe, Inc. | design Bumbierkoks